Posted in Uncategorized

First experience at HHN6

Went for the ever popular Halloween horror night at Universal Studio Singapore ↠ 8 Sentosa Gateway Singapore 098269 

http://www.halloweenhorrornights.com.sg/en ◀

It’s the only Halloween place local people go to, usually. In Singapore.
Otherwise people will drink themselves crazy over at Clark Quay during Halloween, wearing all the  sexy & horror outfits. 

I guess this will just be a post for me to dump my photos that were taken that day cause… Im too frighten to enjoy it! My knees were shaking, heart palpitating , thank Buddha I didn’t faint and embarrass myself. 

Signed off with ice cream cause I’m at far far away (shrek. Safe zone.) 

But why the ice cream guy also game face on! 😭😭😭

Leave a Reply

